Sports News


Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
Munster team named for clash with Scarlets

Munster take on Welsh side Scarlets at T ..
Read more ..

Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
Munster team named for return clash with Saracens

Munster have named their side to face Eu ..
Read more ..

Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
Munster team named for Saracens Champions Cup clash

Munster have named their team to face Sa ..
Read more ..

Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
Munster team named for Racing 92 clash

The Munster team to take on Racing 92 in ..
Read more ..

Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
Munster team for opening Champions Cup tie against Ospreys

Munster open their Champions Cup campaig ..
Read more ..

Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
Limerick out to retain the Players Champions Cup in New York

This Saturday (16th November), the Treat ..
Read more ..

Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
Patrickswell aiming to reach Munster Club Hurling Final

Patrickswell take on Ballygunner of Wate ..
Read more ..

Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
Munster team for provincial clash against Ulster

Munster play their first provincial clas ..
Read more ..

Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
Munster team named to face Cardiff on Saturday evening

The Munster team to take on Cardiff in R ..
Read more ..

Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
All Star hurling awards for Limerick duo

Limerick players, Séan Finn and Aaron G ..
Read more ..

Page 1 of 12

12345..Last